No Retina
XS Screen (480px)
SM+ Screen
SM Screen (768px)
SM- Screen
MD+ Screen
MD Screen (992px)
MD- Screen
LG+ Screen
LG Screen (1200px)
LG- Screen
XL+ Screen (1600px)
Rocky-Central Region Governance

Rocky-Central Region Governance

The Rocky/Central Alpine Competition Committee (ACC) is the governing body for the Region. Regional selections procedures, championship events, regional development programs, and regional scheduling are designed and approved by the Rocky/Central ACC.  Regional development programs are designed to assist the top athletes in the region at each age level.


Rocky/Central Handbook - 22/23

Rocky/Central Alpine Competition Committee

Chair - Rocky: Don Stellin
Vice-Chair Central: Torey Greenwood 
James Jensen - Central
Joe Paul - Central
Skip Wipson - Central
John Manderfield - Central
Bill Slattery - Central (Honorary, non-voting)
Aldo Radamus - Rocky

Tyler Shepherd - Rocky
Torey Greenwood - Rocky
Stefan Hughes - Rocky
Brad Wall - Rocky


Rocky Mountain Division Governance


President: Roger Perricone
Vice-President: Kevin Ward
Treasurer: Jason Napoli
Alpine Director: Chelsea Lynch
Alpine Director: CB Bechtel
Alpine Director: Kelia Zigich
Freestyle Director: Adam Lesuer
JN Combined Director: Larry Glueck
At-Large Director: Tom Talbot 
At-Large Director: Mark Godomsky
RMSRO Representative: Esther DelliQuadri
Colorado Ski Education Foundation: TBA
Colorado Ski Industry Representative: TBA

Rocky Mountain Division Alpine Competition Committee

Chairman: Tyler Shepherd
Vice-Chair: Ian Dunlop
Treasurer: Kevin Hopkins
Secretary: Karen Ghent
Youth and Children: Jared Hedges
Youth Ski League: Eric Vogel
Ability: Ian Dunlop
College: MR Hostetter
Athlete Representative: Jack Reich
Athlete Representative: Katherine Irwin
Athlete Representative: Alice Duran
Southern Series: Tyler Hoyt/Eric Childers
RMSRO: Ken Gay
Parent Committee: Brian Olsen
At-Large: Brad Wall
At-Large: Karen Ghent

Rocky Mountain Division Youth And Children's Committee - U14 And Younger

Chairman: Jared Hedges
YSL Committee Chair: Eric Vogel
Rob Worrell 
Julie Pierce 
Matt Tomasko 
Southern Series Rep: Tyler Hoyt/Eric Childers
Chuck Roth 
Athlete Rep: Eric Colon
YSL Rep: Jeff Maddex

Rocky Mountain Division Ability Committee - U16 And Older

Chairman: Ian Dunlop
Conditioning Committee Chair:
Ben Brown 
Southern Series Rep: Tyler Hoyt/Eric Childers
Torey Greenwood
Julie Pierce
Scott Graham
Doug Elsey
Athlete Rep: Lisa Perricone

Rocky Mountain Division YSL Committee

Chairman: Eric Vogel
Vice - Chair: 
Age Class Chair: Jared Hedges
Age Class Rep: Chuck Roth  
One vote per member Club in attendance

Central Division Alpine Sport Committee

The Central Division Alpine Sport Committee (CASC) provides overall policy guidance to the alpine program.  The committee meets at least twice annually.  Each region is represented by at least one professional working coach and one athlete.   Volunteers, coaches, or athletes interested in being appointed to the CASC should work through their regional committees.  The CASC Chairman is named based on the nomination and vote of the CASC committee.  The CASC members are:

Chairman: Don Stellin
Vice Chairman: Joe Paul
Treasurer: Tom Barnes
Region 1: Edward 'Skip' Wipson, Joe Paul, Tony Olin, Jack McNeill
Region 2: Ron Lawrence, Eric Seaborg, Joe May, Jacey Johnson
Region 3: Don Stellin, Brewster McVicker, James Jensen, Olivia Weymouth
Region 4: Dave Waller
Ex-officio: John Manderfield
At-Large: Bill Slattery
Coaches Chair: James Jensen
Officials Chair: John Manderfield

During the season, situations may occur which necessitate a policy decision.  In such an instance, the executive committee, consisting of one member per region and the president, will vote on policy issues.

Central Division Officials Committee

The Central Officials Committee is the body that will review and make decisions on officials advancements

John Manderfield
Gretchen Ransom
Brewster McVicker

Rocky/Central Alpine Competition Committee


The Rocky/Central Alpine Competition Committee meets twice a year once during the U.S. Ski & Snowboard Congress Spring meetings and a second time in the fall.

Rocky Mountain Division Governance

The Rocky Mountain Division meets twice a year.

Central Division Governance

The CASC board meets twice a year, Spring Meetings in April, Fall Meetings in September. Check the Calendar and link below for more info.